Discord

Join our Discord!

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter!

Follow us on Facebook!

Overwatch

If you're a furry who loves Overwatch and are looking for a place to call home, then settle yourself down in Furry Valley. We offer an open and inviting environment that allows for furs to meet others who share in their love of the game, regardless of the platform that you play on.

We provide great opportunities to meet new friends to play with, hone your skills, discuss recent updates, balance changes, work out strategy, and post and share clips of your proudest, or funniest moments. If you are looking for anything related to Overwatch, you can find it in Furry Valley.

We have a scheduled weekly playtime on Saturdays (10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 6pm UK, 7pm Central Europe) based on PC for the North American region, in which we try to get as many furs as possible, regardless of skill level to play together and just generally have a good time. We also have spontaneous games often happening in our dedicated Overwatch voice chats.

Furry Valley gives you a great opportunity to share in Overwatch in its greatest and most enjoyable form - with fellow furred friends. Meet new friends who you can enjoy the game with, and who are willing to coordinate to have a great time with you.

Discord: https://discord.gg/7K3Z8tk